2020-2021 Campaign Year

Mr. Randy Hunt – President  – Mainstreet Manager, City of Eden

Mr. John Collins – Immediate Past President – Retired

Ms. Tara Fargis – 1st Vice President– HomeTrust Bank

Mr. JR Cecil – Vice President of Finance– Liberty Tax Service

Mrs. Tara Fargis – Vice President of Funds Distribution– HomeTrust Bank

Mrs. Sara Cummings – Vice President of Communications– Bridgestone Aircraft Tire

At Large Board Members:

Lee Ann Anders – Annie Penn Hospital / Cone Health Systems

Karen Baker – Gildan

Tracy Curtis – Rockingham County Schools

Chief Robert A. Hassell – Reidsville Police Department

Chief Clint Simpson – Eden Police Department

John Norwood – Gildan

Sheila Regan – Rockingham Community College

The Honorable Christine Fields Strader – Rockingham County Judge

Morgan Moore – First Citizens Bank & Trust

Jason Ramey – District Attorney Rockingham County


United Way Staff:


Casey G. Vincent – Executive Director

Madonna Pendleton –  PT Finance Assistant